Sanjay Oak

Click here to edit subtitle

Awards @ National Level

  • Dr. B.C. Roy Award (2007) at the hands of President Dr. APJ Kalam - for Development of Paed Laparoscopy in India.
  • Dr. S.S. Mishra National Academy Award, for the best unpublished work in the field of bio-medical research ( 1994-95). Neurological Bladder and Its management.
  • “O.P.Taneja Endowment Award of Indian Journal of Surgery for the article’A Study of Urethral Peristalsis by CFD Analysis”(Nov 1997).
  • Dr.V.Mahadevan, Best Research Paper Award in 44th ICS Annual Conference 24-27 Sept. 1998; Indore.
  • Hari Om Ashram Prerit Dr. S. Rangachari Award forThesis on Duplex Doppler & Hydrocephalus; awarded by ASI -Dec. 1998.
  • Best Oral Paper Presentation Award: Colour Flow Doppler Sonography in the diagnosis of VUR - awarded at 24th Annual Conference of IAPS at Coimbatore, October 8-11-1998.
  • IAPS-KARL STORZVisiting Fellowship from IAPS in 2000 for advanced training in Laparoscopic Surgery.
  • B. C. Roy National Award for the development of speciality – Laparoscopy in Paediatric Surgery (2004) Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Smriti Award for 2005 for outstanding performance in medical professional, social approach and as a writer by Bhavatu Sabba Mangalam a Government Recognised Trust.
  • Arogya Dnyneshwar Award for publishing 16 books on medical education (October 2005).
  • Excellence in Service Award –“Multiple Encounters”, NGO for upliftment of children in India, May 2006.
  • Sushrut award for excellence in surgery and social commitment; on behalf of Red Swastik Organization – January 2007.
  • Sr.M.Annunciata  RGS.Golden Jubilee of Religious Profession Award on 1.5.2007; Mumbai by Diocesan Human Life Committee; for service excellence (Prolife Award)
  • First Lion’s Platinum Award – 12th May 2007.
  • Mumbai Central People’sWelfare Association Award – January 2008.
  • Saint Rohidas Samajik Puraskar 2008 (Samaj Gaurav) – April 2008
  • Sahitya Sadhana Puraskar (महाराष्ट्र साहित्य सेवा संघ; मुलुंड) “अवनत होल – June 2008
  • Mulund Bhushan Puraskar – 1st May, 2008 – Mulund.
  • I.M.A. Award – 1st July, 2008; Haji Ali; IMA-Mumbai.

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.